DSC00298.JPG

President & Public Affairs Manager

Annikka Priya Rodriguez

Aerospace Engineering
annikkar@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Christian_VP_edited.jpg

Vice President

Christian Tamayo

Aerospace Engineering
ctamayo1@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Chris_EngineeringCoordinator.png

Engineering Coordinator

Christopher Artates

Electrical Engineering
cpartates@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Katherine_HAL_edited.jpg

Head Analyst of the Laboratory

Katherine Orozco

Electrical and Computer Engineering Double Major
kmorozco@cpp.edu

MichaelQuach_Trea$urer.png

Treasurer

Michael Quach

Aerospace Engineering
mdquach@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

image2.jpg

Chief Consultant

Katie Ruiz

Aerospace Engineering
kaitlynruiz@cpp.edu

Ben_Scheduler.jpg

Scheduler

Benjamin Narita

Aerospace Engineering
bmnarita@cpp.edu

LinkedIn

Aileen_Historian_edited.jpg

Historian

Aileen Paises

Electrical Engineering
aapaises@cpp.edu

Founded in 2019, Bronco Space's original members established what our organization stands for and what we should remain today.